Presidents Hall

Over the summer, the College set to work to revitalize what we formerly called McCusker Hall. As the first semester of the 2021-2022 academic year began, we opened the doors to what is now known as Presidents Hall.

Presidents Hall honours four Presidents who have served the College over the last three decades: Barry MacKenzie, Terry Cooney, Terry O’Malley and Robert Palmarin.  Each President has a classroom dedicated to their name.  The fifth classroom has been dedicated to E. A. McCusker, one of Fr. Athol Murray’s “grander guys”, who assisted Père with the original build of McCusker Hall.

A special thank you and recognition is reserved for our benefactors who made the revitalization of the building a reality.  Michael Yoshino ’91 and his wife Masako, the late Leonard Maier ’52 and his wife Sylvia, past parent and Board of Regents member Gerry Inglis and his family and Past Board Chair Mo Bundon ’73 and his wife Michelle Carr ’73.

Athol Murray College of Notre Dame ·

P.O. Box 100 Wilcox · SK, Canada S0G 5E0
Phone: 306-732-2080 · Fax: 306-732-4408 (Confidential) · Email: