21 Hounds Kick off NHL Season

Hounds in the NHL

Brayden Coburn - Ottawa Senators
Sean Couturier - Philadelphia Flyers
Dillon Dubé - Calgary Flames
Jordan Eberle - New York Islanders
Haydn Fleury - Carolina Hurricanes
Cale Fleury - Montreal Canadians
Jon Gibson - Tampa Bay Lightning
Dryden Hunt - Arizona Coyotes
Slater Koekkoek - Edmonton Oilers
Stefan Matteau - Columbus Blue Jackets
Curtis McElhinney - Tampa Bay Lightning
Brayden McNabb - Las Vegas Golden Knights
Tyler Myers - Vancouver Canucks
Morgan Rielly - Toronto Maple Leafs
Zac Rinaldo - Calgary Flames
Jaden Schwartz - St. Louis Blues
Jordan Weal - Montreal Canadians

Jon Cooper - Tampa Bay Lightning
Rod Brind'Amour - Carolina Hurricanes
Barry Trotz - New York Islanders

Dan O'Rourke - Ref

And all Hounds who work behind the scenes to get these players on the ice and keep them on the ice!

Let's Go Hounds!

Athol Murray College of Notre Dame ·

P.O. Box 100 Wilcox · SK, Canada S0G 5E0
Phone: 306-732-2080 · Fax: 306-732-4409 · Email: info@notredame.ca